Get A Quote
Become a Manufacturer
Products Projects Tech Resources Installation Secure Where To Buy

Meet the Pole Base Staff


The Pole Base team is passionate about creating great solutions for the site lighting industry. Meet the team here!

Meet the rest of the team!

Jake Manthei

President

Connect with Jake on LinkedIn or by e-mail at jake@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3023


Ben Manthei

Founder/Chairman

Connect with Ben by e-mail at ben@polebase.com


Kevin Loe

Director of Sales

Connect with Kevin on LinkedIn or by e-mail at kevin@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3029


Jamie Johnson, PE

Director of Engineering and Operations

Connect with Jamie on LinkedIn or by e-mail at jamie@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3030


Chip Reeves

Director of Marketing

Connect with Chip on LinkedIn or by e-mail at chip@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3088


Casey Meadows

Business Consultant Manager

Connect with Casey on LinkedIn or by e-mail at casey@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3025

Andy Manthei

Business Development Rep North America

Connect with Andy on LinkedIn or by e-mail at andy@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3049

Zach Tabor

Business Consultant North America

Connect with Zach by email at zach@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3048

Elizabeth (Bizzy) Sherwood

Market Intelligence Manager

Connect with Bizzy on LinkedIn or by email at bizzy@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3022

light-gray

An entire staff of engineers, marketers, and operations specialists are working hard to support Pole Base products every day. See the rest of the team behind Pole Base here!

Meet the rest of the team!

Your Pole Base expert is
at

Contact:


Get A Quote

Postal Code: (Change Location)

© Pole Base, LLC