Get A Quote
Become a Manufacturer
Products Projects Tech Resources Installation Secure Where To Buy

Meet the Pole Base Staff



Jake Manthei

President

Connect with Jake on LinkedIn or by e-mail at jake@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3023


Ben Manthei

Founder/Chairman

Connect with Ben by e-mail at ben@polebase.com


Kevin Loe

Director of Sales

Connect with Kevin on LinkedIn or by e-mail at kevin@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3029


Jamie Johnson, PE

Director of Engineering and Operations

Connect with Jamie on LinkedIn or by e-mail at jamie@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3030


Chip Reeves

Director of Marketing

Connect with Chip on LinkedIn or by e-mail at chip@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3088


Casey Meadows

Business Consultant Manager

Connect with Casey on LinkedIn or by e-mail at casey@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3025

Andy Manthei

Business Development Rep North America

Connect with Andy on LinkedIn or by e-mail at andy@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3049

Zach Tabor

Business Consultant North America

Connect with Zach by email at zach@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3048

Elizabeth (Bizzy) Sherwood

Market Intelligence Manager

Connect with Bizzy on LinkedIn or by email at bizzy@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3022


Nils Lindwall, PE

Design Resources Manager

Connect with Nils by email at nlindwall@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3066


Daniel Cerminaro, EI

Engineering Specialist

Connect with Daniel on LinkedIn or by email at daniel@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3035


Matt Walz, PE

Testing Manager

Connect with Matt by email at mwalz@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3040


Jake Kloss, PE

Equipment Manager

Connect with Jake by email at jkloss@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3058


Tom Ruthig

CAD Designer

Connect with Tom by email at truthig@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3066


Jeremy Reynolds

Operations Manager

Connect with Jeremy by email at jreynolds@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3082

Larry Pop

Operations Specialist

Scott Pugh

Operations Specialist


Josh Jarema

Operations Specialist

Josh Browe

Operations Specialist

Matt Purroll

Operations Specialist

Joey Hood

Operations Specialist


Koren Klumpp

Creative Director

Connect with Koren on LinkedIn or by email at koren@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3068


Matilyn (Mattie) Ozment

Content Team Leader

Connect with Mattie on LinkedIn or by email at matilyn@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3064


Cayce Armstrong

Marketing Specialist

Connect with Cayce on LinkedIn or by email at carmstrong@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3065


Allison Vroman

Copywriter

Connect with Allison by email at avroman@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3045


Nate Bortz

Marketing Specialist

Connect with Nate on LinkedIn or by email at nbortz@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3077


Jessalyn Tamez

Graphic Designer

Connect with Jessalyn by email at jtamez@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3061


Emma Cannon

Admin/Marketing Assistant

Connect with Emma by e-mail at ecannon@polebase.com 
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3036


Lindsey Manthei O'Connor

Special Projects

Connect with Lindsey on LinkedIn or by e-mail at lindsey@polebase.com
(866) 222-8400 ext. 3032

Your Pole Base expert is
at

Contact:


Get A Quote

Postal Code: (Change Location)

© Pole Base, LLC